Revue médicale certifiée par WMA, ACSA, HON.
Cape Fertility
76
Menu

Cape Fertility

  • Cape-Fertility-Clinic-entrée
  • Cape Fertility Clinic réception
  • Cape-Fertility-installations
  • Cape Fertility Clinic salle transfert embryons
  • Cape Fertility Clinic Afrique du Sud laboratoire FIV
  • Cape Fertility Clinic salle de réveil
  • Cape-Fertility-laboratoire
  • Cape-Fertility-Clinic-laboratoire-FIV
  • Cape-Fertility-laboratoire-embryologie
  • Cape Fertility Clinic Afrique du Sud laboratoire

Description

Cape Fertility Clinic se trouve au Cap, dans la Province du Cap (Afrique du Sud) et est actuellement considérée comme étant la plus grande clinique du pays. Elle dispose d’un laboratoire équipé des toutes dernières avancées en matière de techniques de procréation médicalement assistée (PMA) pour que votre traitement soit un succès.

Services

Laboratoire Laboratoire
Urgences 24h Urgences 24h
Don de sperme et d'ovocytes Don de sperme et d’ovocytes

On parle ces langues dans cette clinique

  • Anglais
  • Français

Pourquoi choisir cette clinique?

Les principaux avantages de Cape Fertility est l’absence de liste d’attente et le fait que la législation dans ce domaine soit très souple.

L’équipe de Cape Fertility se réjouit de sa situation géographique au Cap (Afrique du Sud), car il s’agit d’une des principales destinations touristiques du continent. En effet, en 2014, les magazines The Guardian et The New York Times lui ont décerné le prix Top Touristic Destination. Les taux de réussite de Cape Fertility sont supérieurs à 60% par patient.

Dernière actualisation: 29/01/2019
Commentaire / avis
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de Cookies propres et de tiers pour vous proposer des publicités ciblées adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et réaliser des statistiques de visites. En savoir plus sur les cookies.

Cape Fertility

  • Cape-Fertility-Clinic-Entrance door
  • Cape Fertility Clinic Reception
  • Cape Fertility-facilities
  • Cape Fertility Clinic embryo transfer room
  • Cape Fertility Clinic IVF laboratory
  • Cape Fertility Clinic recovery area
  • Cape Fertility-laboratory
  • Cape Fertility Clinic IVF lab
  • Cape-Fertility-Lab
  • Cape Fertility Clinic South Africa laboratory
Contents
Contact information

Description

Cape Fertility Clinic is located in Cape Town, in the region of Western Cape, South Africa and today it is the largest IVF clinic in this country, equipped with an advanced, sophisticated laboratory for the performance of all the latest assisted reproductive technologies (ART) with great success.

Besides, Cape Fertility Center runs a well-respected Egg & Sperm Donation Program and provides an extensive egg and sperm donor database, with the main advantages that there are no waiting lists and it is surrounded by an excellent legal framework.

Cape Fertility Clinic is proud to be located in Cape Town, South Africa, since it is a top tourist destination in Africa. In fact, it was awarded in 2014 with the Top Touristic Destination Award by The Guardian and The New York Times. Cape Fertility is proud to have pregnancy success rates that reach over 60% for each patient.

Available services

24 Hour Emergency Care 24 Hour Emergency Care

Languages spoken

  • English
  • French
Last Update: 09/14/2016
We use own cookies and third party cookies to offer you personalized ads and gather statistical data. If you continue the navigation we understand that you accept our cookies policy.