Revue médicale certifiée par WMA, ACSA, HON.
Juaneda Fertility Center
46
Menu

Juaneda Fertility Center

Analysé par .
Dernière actualisation: 19/01/2016

Description

Juaneda Fertility Center est un centre spécialisé en Procréation Assistée et qui appartient au réseau d'assistance Juaneda, une équipe professionnelle avec plus de 15 ans d'expérience.

En définitive, l'équipe de Juaneda Fertility Center offre à ses patients un service complet de traitement des différents troubles de la fertilité.

Juaneda est le premier réseau hospitalier de Majorque qui inclue trois hôpitaux, ainsi que deux autres à Menorca et plus de 40 centres médicaux distribués sur tout le territoire de Menorca et Majorque.

Services

Laboratoire Laboratoire
Urgences 24h Urgences 24h
Bloc chirurgical Bloc chirurgical
Politique de transparence Politique de transparence
Don de sperme et d'ovocytes Don de sperme et d'ovocytes
Soutien psychologique Soutien psychologique
Salle de réveil Salle de réveil

On parle ces langues dans cette clinique

  • Allemand
  • Anglais
  • Arabe
  • Espagnol
  • Russe

Traitements

Adoption d'embryons
Fécondation in vitro / ICSI
FIV avec don d'ovocytes exclusif en frais
FIV avec don d'ovocytes partagés en frais - Pack de 4 ovocytes
FIV avec don de sperme
Insémination artificielle avec sperme de donneur
Insémination artificielle avec sperme du conjoint
Méthode ROPA

Le centre

Le personnel de Juaneda dispose d'une grande expérience dans le domaine de la procréation humaine assistée. Les spécialistes qui composent cette équipe ont été formés dans différents pays avec quelques-uns des plus grands experts de différents domaines de la médecine reproductive.

Si vous choisissez Juaneda, vous aurez l'avantage de compter sur le Réseau d'Assistance Juaneda, le groupe hospitalier le plus important des Îles Baléares, ce qui implique également que vous bénéficierez d'un soutien logistique, technique et personnel. Tout ceci, réunit dans un environnement tranquille et agréable, fait que les patients qui choisissent Juaneda Fertility Center se sentent soutenu dans leur chemin vers la maternité.

De plus, Juaneda dispose de la toute dernière technologie afin de réaliser les différentes techniques de procréation assistée, il s'agit donc d'un centre en constante innovation de ce point du vue-là. Ainsi, il possède l'incubateur le plus avancé qui existe actuellement pour l'obtention d'embryons de meilleure qualité, appelé EmbryoScope.

Programme de don d'ovocytes

Le don d'ovocytes est une alternative de procréation pour les femmes ne pouvant pas utiliser leurs propres gamètes. Les donneuses d'ovocytes doivent avoir plus de 35 ans, ne souffrir d'aucune maladie génétiquement transmissible et être psychologiquement stable.

Différents examens leur sont réalisés afin de vérifier leur état de santé optimal, parmi lesquels, une analyse des chromosomes (caryotype), un dépistage des maladies transmissibles comme le VIH et l'hépatite, une évaluation psychologique, etc. La clinique se charge de faire correspondre les principales caractéristiques physiques de la donneuse avec celles de la receveuse.

Le taux de grossesse grâce au don d'ovocytes est très encourageant car entre 50 et 60% des femmes se soumettant à un traitement de procréation assistée avec don d'ovocytes parviennent à tomber enceinte.

Pour pouvoir avoir recours à un don d'ovocytes à Juaneda, les receveuses devront apporter leur historique médical et gynécologique, le rapport des précédents traitements réalisés dans d'autres centres; les examens sérologiques à jour d'hépatite B et C, syphilis et sida des deux membres du couple; et groupes sanguins et Rh des deux conjoints. Un formulaire de consentement éclairé de FIV avec don d'ovocytes devra également être signé.

Patients internationaux

Une des principales raisons pour lesquelles choisir Juaneda pour réaliser un traitement d'infertilité en Espagne est que le centre done la possibilité aux patients étrangers de faire leur première visite médicale online, sans engagement, et de recevoir un pré-diagnostique, un devis et les détails de la réalisation du traitement.

Juaneda met également à disposition de ses patients une zone personnelle où ils peuvent trouver toute information sur le protocole et réaliser toute sorte de gestion de manière sûre et confidentielle. Depuis cette zone confidentielle, les patients peuvent également demander un premier rendez-vous sur place.

Le traitement peut se commencer dans le pays ou la ville de résidence du patient dans le cas où il ne vivrait pas à Majorque. Vous n'avez à vous préoccuper de rien puisque l'équipe de Juaneda restera en contact avec vous afin de suivre votre évolution et de décider quand le moment sera venu de vous rendre à la clinique et terminer le traitement.

Équipe médicale

Cristina Gavilán Cabello
Cristina Gavilán Cabello
Gynécologue
Affiliation à l’Ordre des Médecins: 072860168
Isidoro Bruna
Isidoro Bruna
Directeur scientifique
Felipe Gallego
Felipe Gallego
Directeur de laboratoire
María José Gil
María José Gil
Coordinatrice de laboratoire
Vanessa V. Tonn
Vanessa V. Tonn
Infirmière
Barbara Amengual Aleñar
Barbara Amengual Aleñar
Service d’attention au patient
Administration

Autorisation sanitaire

Centre Sanitaire homologué par le Ministère de la Santé Espagnol - code d'homologation CCN : 0407000903

Dernière actualisation: 19/01/2016
Commentaire / avis
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de Cookies propres et de tiers pour vous proposer des publicités ciblées adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et réaliser des statistiques de visites. En savoir plus sur les cookies.

Juaneda Fertility Center

Description

Juaneda Fertility Center, located in the Balearic Islands, is an assisted reproduction clinic belonging to the Juaneda welfare network. The medical staff from this clinic counts on over 15 years of experience in the field of infertility. All in all, Juaneda’s team offer their patients a comprehensive service to address the many different fertility problems.

It has a cutting-edge laboratory where the latest techniques and technologies are implemented, for instance EmbryoScope. Besides, this clinic stands out for offering up-to-date treatments in this field and adapting themselves to every innovation, which allows them to provide their patients with the most reliable fertility treatments.

Juaneda Fertility Center is the first network of hospitals located in Mallorca, Balearic Islands, Spain. There one can find a total amount of three hospitals in addition to two further hospitals in Menorca and over 40 medical centers distributed in different locations across Menorca and Mallorca.

Available services

In-house Operating Room
Transparency Policy
Egg & Sperm Donation
24 Hour Emergency Care
In-house Laboratory
En-suite Recovery Rooms

Languages spoken

English
French
Italian
German
Spanish
Russian
Turkish
Arabian
Chinese

Available treatments

Egg donation
Shared egg donation
Sperm donation
Embryo donation
Single women
Lesbian couples
Reciprocal IVF
Sex selection/Family balancing
Surrogacy
PGD/PIGD

Promotions for Juaneda Fertility Center

inviTRA and Juaneda Fertility Center have an agreement to offer you special prices and free consultations. Click on the treatment that you wish and follow the instructions to download the document that allows you to get your promotion.

Promotions for Juaneda Fertility Center (5)

The clinic

The medical team of Juaneda is made up of experts in the field of assisted reproduction. In addition, each one of its specialists has been trained in various countries together with the greatest experts in reproductive medicine.

One of the main advantages of choosing Juaneda is that it is a member of the Juaneda Welfare Network (in Spanish, Red Asistencial Juaneda), the most important hospital group of the Balearic Islands. This means that not only you can have access to fertility treatments but also logistics, technological, and personal support. This, included within a comfortable, quiet environment, turns Juaneda Fertility Center into the best option for those patients wishing to feel supported throughout their journey to parenthood.

Besides, Juaneda is equipped with state-of-the-art technologies for the performance of the many different assisted reproduction techniques and is constantly innovating its methods. In this sense, it counts on EmbryoScope, the latest incubator that one can find nowadays for obtaining high quality embryos.

Egg donation program

Donor eggs stand for a reproductive alternative for those women who have to give up on their own eggs. Egg donors must be 35 years old or younger women with a negative history of genetic disease transmission as well as psychological stability.

Donors must undergo a screening process to check their optimum state of health, among which we can find the following: chromosomal analysis (karyotype), negative results for HIV and hepatitis testing, psychological evaluation, etc. Even though egg donation Spain must remain an anonymous process, the fertility clinic guarantees that they will match the physical characteristics of the recipient with those of the donor.

Pregnancy success rates using donor eggs are rather uplifting, since between 50 and 60% of women who undergo a fertility treatment using donor eggs are able to achieve pregnancy.

As for recipients, they have to provide the following documents to Juaneda: medical and gynecological history; report of previous fertility treatments carried out in a different clinic; up-to-date serologies of hepatitis B and C, siphilis, and HIV/AIDS from both members of the couple; and blood type and Rh status of both partners. They also must complete and sign the application form and informed consent for donor-egg IVF.

International patients

One of the main reasons why choosing Juaneda to undergo a fertility treatment in Spain is that it provides allows international patients to have a online free first consultation without engagement. The aim of this service is to give patients a pre-diagnosis, a cost estimate, and details about the treatment.

Juaneda has also developed a personal area to make it easier for patients to find up-to-date information about their process as well as managing their case securely and privately. Patients can apply for a first on-site visit.

You can get started with the fertility treatment in your country or city of origin in case you do not live in Mallorca. You do not need to worry, since Juaneda’s team will stay in constant touch with you to monitor each stage of your cycle and schedule a date for visiting the clinic at the right time, finishing this way your treatment.

Medical team

Dr. Olaf Naether
Medical Director
Reproductive Endocrinologist & Reproductive Medicine

Cristina Gavilán Cabello
Gynecologist

Isidoro Bruna
Scientific Director

Felipe Gallego
Laboratory Director

María José Gil
Laboratory Coordinator

Vanessa V. Tonn
Nurse

Barbara Amengual Aleñar
Patient Services
Administration

Cookies allow us to show customized advertising and collect statistical data. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our cookies policy.